If I Die: Notes From A Melodramatic Mother
Not What I Had in Mind: A Motherhood Origin Story
Chapter 11: Sugar Water Enemas and Other Things I Wish I Knew Nothing About
Preview
0:00
-13:11

Chapter 11: Sugar Water Enemas and Other Things I Wish I Knew Nothing About

Not What I Had in Mind: A Motherhood Origin Story

Happy Sunday!

In case you missed it, a couple of weeks ago, I made chapter 10 available to everyone for free!

There is always a sample of the chapter included in the weekly podcast, so please share it with your mom-friend group chat. (The one that gets your dark humor.)

The complete audiobook (which is being released as a weekly podcast) is available for…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to If I Die: Notes From A Melodramatic Mother to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

If I Die: Notes From A Melodramatic Mother
Not What I Had in Mind: A Motherhood Origin Story
The audiobook version of Not What I Had in Mind: A Motherhood Origin Story, exclusively available on Substack.