If I Die: Notes From A Melodramatic Mother
Not What I Had in Mind: A Motherhood Origin Story
Chapter 19: Ten Million Dollar Babies
0:00
-16:42

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of If I Die: Notes From A Melodramatic Mother

Chapter 19: Ten Million Dollar Babies

Not What I Had in Mind: A Motherhood Origin Story

The complete Not What I Had in Mind audiobook (which is being released as a weekly podcast) is available for paid subscribers, or if you’re like me and enjoy sniffing the pages of a fresh hardcover, you can purchase Not What I Had in Mind: A Motherhood Origin Story wherever books are sold.

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to If I Die: Notes From A Melodramatic Mother to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

If I Die: Notes From A Melodramatic Mother
Not What I Had in Mind: A Motherhood Origin Story
The audiobook version of Not What I Had in Mind: A Motherhood Origin Story, exclusively available on Substack.